Offices 

Dura Temp Corporate Office

949 South McCord Road,
Holland, Ohio 43528, USA

Main Telephone: +1 419 866 4348

Fax: +1 419 866 4656

Contact Email: sales@duratemp.com

Markets Served: USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa.

Miami Sales Office

Miami, Florida USA

Main Telephone: +1 419 866 4348 ext. 122

Contact Name: Brian Perez

Contact Email: Brian.Perez@duratemp.com

Contact Phone: +1 567 408 9401

Markets Served: Southern United States and Latin America technical support

Los Angeles Office

Los Angeles, California USA

Main Telephone: +1 419 866 4348 ext. 123

Contact Name: Wesley Weaver

Contact Email: Wesley.Weaver@duratemp.com

Contact Phone: +1 419 699 4399

Markets Served: United States West Coast and Asia- Pacific technical support

Interglass S.A. de C.V.

Lateral Sur Periferico Norte #538 Parque Industrial Los Belenes C.P. 45150 Guadalajara Jalisco Mexico

Main Telephone: +52 33 3793 8820

Website: http://www.interglass.com.mx/

Fax: +52 33 3656 2660

Contact Name: Aldo Chanon

Contact Email: interglass@interglass.com.mx

Markets Served: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, and Peru

Polimeros Y Minerales C.A.

15 Avenida El Cortijo, Caracas,
Capital District, Venezuela

Main Telephone: +58 212 633 3225

Fax: +58 212 632 6601

Contact Name: Antonio Avila

Contact Email: aavila@polimin.com.ve

Contact Phone: +58 212 633 3225

Markets Served: Venezuela

Trópicos Comércio de Isolantes

Térmicos Ltda.

Av. Jurandir nr. 915, 04072-000 -
São Paulo - SP Brazil

Main Telephone: +55 11 3492 0828

Fax: +55 11 3582 6744

Contact Name: Francisco A. De Araújo Pinto Júnior

Contact Email: tropicos@bol.com.br

Contact Phone: +55 11 9 8638 1297

Markets Served: Brazil

Ceracon Engineers Private Ltd

B-1/75, Janak Puri New Delhi 10058 India

Main Telephone: +91 11 2559 8468

Fax: +91 11 2552 5397

Contact Name: Jay Sarin

Contact Email: ceracon@vsnl.com

Contact Phone: +91 11 2559 8468

Markets Served: India, Sri Lanka, and Middle East

Dura Temp Europe (HGH Trading bvba)

T Speelhof 108 8200 Sint-Michiels-Brugge, Belgium

Main Telephone: +32 (50) 69 25 01

Website:  http://www.hghtrading.com/

Fax: +32 (50) 69 25 02

Contact Name: Bert Vandaele

Contact Email: bert.vandaele@hghtrading.com

Contact Phone: +32 476 60 48 67

Markets Served: All Europe (excluding Spain and Portugal)

Dura Temp Europe (HGH Trading bvba) – Russia

Moscow, Russia

Main Telephone: +7 903 106 5654

Contact Name: Dmitry Kashtanov

Contact Email: dmitry.kashtanov@gmail.com

Contact Phone: +7 903 106 5654

Markets Served: Russia and Ukraine

Metaglobal, Lda

Rua João Morais Barbosa 11-a, 1600-416 Lisbon, Portugal

Main Telephone: +351 217 158 553

Fax: +351 217 164 022

Contact Name: Joaquim Ferreira

Contact Email: Joaquim.Ferreira@Metaglobal.pt

Markets Served: Spain and Portugal 

Chiyoda Trading Corp

Umeda UN Bldg 5-14-10, Nisitenma Kitaku Osakasi 530 Japan

Main Telephone: +81 66 365 6133

Website: http://www.chiyoda-trade.co.jp

Fax: +81 66 315 6156

Contact Name:  M. Dogan

Contact Email: dogan@chiyoda-trade.co.jp

Markets Served: Japan

Geotec, Geobels Technologies, Inc

8521 Caong Street San Antonio Village, Makati City, Philippines 1203

Main Telephone: +63 2 804 3300

Contact Name:  Ivan Dimaisip

Contact Email: idimaisip@gmail.com

Markets Served: Philippines, Malaysia and Indonesia

Kukdong International Co., Ltd.

Room #302, BOIL Building 1359-35, Seocho-dong Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-863 South Korea

Main Telephone: +82 02 521 9271 3

Fax: +82 02 521 9275

Contact Name: Ho-Joo Moon

Contact Email: kukdongi@hanafos.com

Markets Served: South Korea

RAP Beijing Trading Co., LTD.

Suit 411, 4F, Building 2, No. 9 Guangan Street, Fengtai District, Beijing, China 100055

Contact Name: Qian Noble

Contact Email: qnoble@rap-asia.com

Contact Phone: +86 (0)10 6335 1606

Markets Served: China and Taiwan 

Trirex International Co., Ltd

192 Serithai Road Kannayao,
Bangkok 10230 Thailand

Main Telephone: +66 2 90 601 87 to 95

Website: http://trirex.com/

Fax: +66 2 90 601 98

Contact Name:  Anucha Chinsamai

Contact Email: tr@trirex.co.th

Markets Served: Thailand and Vietnam

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Dura Temp Corporate Office

949 S. McCord Road,  Holland, Ohio 43528 USA

Emailsales@duratemp.com · Phone: +1-419-866-4348 · Fax: +1-419-866-4656